GV METROLOGY

Distributors

GERMANY Studenroth Sales and calibration service: only for GIOTTO
www.studenroth.com
UNITED KINGDOM Metrology & Quality Services Distributor and calibration services
www.mqs.co.uk
SWEDEN Mytolerans Sales and calibration service
www.mytolerans.se
SPAIN Gipuzkoa Metronic Distributor
www.metronicnet.com/
SPAIN - Catalunya Qualités Distributor
www.qualites.net
SPAIN - Madrid Area Tecnimetal Distributor : only for GIOTTO
www.tecnimetalsa.es
SPAIN IK4-Tekniker Servicio calibración
www.tekniker.es
IRELAND Inspection Equipment Distributor
www.inspection.ie/
ROMANIA Italia Instruments Distributor
www.instrumentedemasura.com
USA Cincinnati Precision Calibration and after sales services
www.cpi1stop.com/index.html
USA ECM East Coast Metrology Calibration and after sales services
www.eastcoastmetrology.com
CANADA - ( ONTARIO ) Digital Measurement Metrology Distribution and calibration service
www.dmm.ca
REPUBLIC OF SINGAPORE Measurite Distribution and calibration service
measurite.com.sg
CINA Insize Precision measurement
www.insize.com
BRASIL Insize do Brasil Precision measurement
www.insize.com.br

ITALY

Emilia Romagna - Modena Utensileria Modenese www.utensileria-modenese.com
Emilia Romagna - Ravenna e Forlì-Cesena Utensileria Lughese www.utensileria-lughese.it
Emilia Romagna - Provincia di Bologna Utensileria Bazzanese www.utensileriabazzanese.it
Emilia Romagna - Provincia di Bologna Utemac www.utemac.com
Toscana UMAP Utensileria www.umap.it
Marche - Pesaro e Urbino Utensil Macchine utensil-macchine@libero.it Telefono: 0721 987044
Lombardia - Provincia di Brescia Tecma www.cortec.it/it/tecma/tecma.aspx
Lombardia - Provincia di Monza Brianza Nuova Affilet www.nuovaaffilet.it
Liguria Bierredi www.bierredi.it
Friuli venezia Giulia Calliman Giuseppe srl www.calliman.it
Piemonte - Provincia di Torino Utensil Line www.utensilline.it
Piemonte - Provincia di Novara USAM www.usam.it
Veneto - Provincia di Padova Casale Utensileria www.casale-insert.it/en/
Veneto - Provincia di Vicenza FERUTAL www.ferutal.net
Veneto - Provincia di Treviso TecnoTools www.tectools.it
Puglia BINETTI MACCHINE UTENSILI www.bimaut.com
Campania - Prov. di Napoli e Salerno MG Forniture Industriali www.mgservice.biz